Various – The Rubble Collection: Volumes 1 To 5 (5lp / 180gr / Ltd)

124.99 $

Rupture de stock

Format : .

Product Description


Pilot Records presents The Rubble Collection for the first time as a limited edition box set. Includes a 12-page full-color booklet with updated liner notes and rare photographs, individual full-color sleeves & pressed on 180 gram virgin vinyl. Amongst the first and best psych compilations ever put together, each and every volume is a mind-blowing treasure trove of acid rock and pop from the late 1960s, and comes housed inside a slipcase card replica of the original LP artwork. Featuring famous names alongside a myriad of lesser-known acts and compiled and sequenced by leading collectors, the series has long been a byword for the best in psychedelia. It's presented here complete with a fully-revised and overhauled color booklet featuring updated band histories, rare photographs and full discographies (incorporating a mass of information not included in previous editions), making this the most comprehensive and authoritative psych boxed set ever assembled. Artists include: Wimple Winch, Mirror, Caleb, Martin Cure, The Living Daylights, The Misunderstood, Open Mind, The Dakotas, The Craig, Unit 4+2, Hush, The Mindbenders, Mode, The Parking Lot, The Pretty Things, Keith West, Shotgun Express, Executive, The Talismen, Bo Street Runners, The Sons of Fred, The Idle Race, The Spencer Davis Group, and many more.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 2000 g
Dimensions 0.0000 x 0.0000 x 0.0000 cm

Comments are closed.