Sopko, Mike, Bill Laswell, Tyshawn Sorey – On Common Ground

20.99 $

Cet item sera expédié dès que nous recevons les stocks de la part de nos fournisseurs. Généralement pour la date de sortie, mais certains petits délais sont possibles (surtout pour les disques vinyles et c'est normal!).
Format : .Genre : , .

Product Description

Date de sortie : 2020-10-02
Étiquette : MOD Reloaded

"ON COMMON GROUND features three such players. Mike Sopko has explored the frontiers of the guitar with Los Lobos and Dosh, Thomas Pridgen. Laswell, like Sopko a Midwesterner, here transmutes the industrial crash and hum of the region into music of muscular authority. Even followers of the protean career of composer, instrumentalist and conceptualist Tyshawn Sorey might be surprised by the oceans of primal rhythm he conjures here.

Together, the sounds brought into being by these 3 improvisors are at once grounded in a deep inquiry of traditions that span space and time while cracking open a window onto eternal radiance."

Informations complémentaires

Dimensions 0.0000 x 0.0000 x 0.0000 cm

Sopko, Mike, Bill Laswell, Tyshawn Sorey

Comments are closed.